Seduce.cn

For inquiries or questions regarding our domains or business - click here
fallback-no-image-6369

How to Seduce a Vampire (Without Really Trying) (Love at Stake)

From New York Times bestselling author Kerrelyn Sparks comes the next adventure in the Love at Stake series, featuring a Master vampire and his love affair with a woman of many secrets . . . Vampire Z
$3.84
fallback-no-image-6366

The Layguide: How to Seduce Women More Beautiful Than You Ever Dreamed Possible No Matter What You Look Like or How Much You Make

infallible wisdom in “The Layguide.” Whether you are a “pick up artist” or an “average frustrated chump,” Amazon.com best-selling book has taught men across the country
$12.95
fallback-no-image-6364

Never Seduce a Scot: The Montgomerys and Armstrongs

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. Never Seduce a
$3
fallback-no-image-6361

How To Turn Your Wife Into A Hotwife: Learn How To Seduce Your Wife Into Bed With Another Man While You Watch

A book for married men who desire to be cuckolded by their wife. A cuckold is a married man that is aroused by his wife having sexual encounters with other men with his consent. The women married to t
$11.56
fallback-no-image-6360

Seduce me (The Billionaire Banker Series) (Volume 4)

Author Note: Book # 5 Love’s Sacrifice coming soon…                                               ***** Seduce Me, Book # 4 in The Billionaire ba
$11.55